Skip to content Skip to navigation

2021 Spring Coreq Academy and GOSS Meeting - Participants

Page of 8 << First    < Previous        Group 351 - 399 of 399
Name Email
Dr. Salvatore Talluto stalluto@laniertech.edu
Ms. Beth Tanner btanner@daltonstate.edu
Mr. Kip Tanner ktanner@athenstech.edu
Ms. Rachel Taylor rftaylor@wesleyancollege.edu
Jan Tedders jtedders@wesleyancollege.edu
Ms. Afiya Thomas afiya.thomas@gsw.edu
Dr. Catherine Thomas cthomas30@ggc.edu
Mr. Mardarius Thomas mathomas@westga.edu
Ms. Marlyn Thomas mtthomas@ega.edu
Ms. Robin Thomas rthomas@chattahoocheetech.edu
Ms. Ana Torres atorres7@kennesaw.edu
Ms. Danita Townsend townsendd@savannahstate.edu
Dr. Jessica Traylor jtraylor1@gordonstate.edu
Ms. LaShelle Turner-Gaston lgaston@atlm.edu
Nicholas Urquhart nurquhart@abac.edu
Dr. German Vargas gvargas@ccga.edu
Dr. Shara Veda sveda@wesleyancollege.edu
Dr. Deborah Vess dlvess@ega.edu
Dr. Victor Vilchiz vvilchiz@gordonstate.edu
Ms. Anona Walker awalker@achieveatlanta.org
Teresa-Michelle Walker walkert@savannahstate.edu
Ms. Shauna Wallock swallock@ggc.edu
Dr. Xubo Wang lily.wang@mga.edu
Dr. Asha Warren asha.warren@fvsu.edu
Patricia West westp@savannahstate.edu
Jayme Wheeler jwheeler@highlands.edu
Dr. Noel Whelchel nwhelchel@atlm.edu
Mrs. Patrice White whitep@savannahstate.edu
Dr. Yelena White ywhite@ega.edu
Dr. Edward Whitelock e_whitelock@gordonstate.edu
Nicole Wicker nwicker@georgiasouthern.edu
Ame Wilkerson ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
Ms. Mary Williams mwilliams1@gordonstate.edu
Ms. Shawna Williams swilliams@ega.edu
Mrs. Angie Willis awillis@laniertech.edu
Carrie Wills carrie.wills@ung.edu
Ms. Ashley Wilson ashley.wilson@sgsc.edu
James Woodruff jamesw@gordonstate.edu
Dr. Theodore Worozbyt tworozbyt@gsu.edu
Mrs. Stefanie Wright swright62@gsu.edu
Dr. Jymmyca Wyatt-Keyton jwyatt@atlm.edu
Ms. Helena Xia hxia@wesleyancollege.edu
Christine Xie fxie@ega.edu
Dr. Melissa Young young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
Dr. Marwan Zabdawi mzabdawi@gordonstate.edu
Dr. Esperanza Zenon ezenon@rpcc.edu
Dr. Ying Zhen yzhen@wesleyancollege.edu
Mrs. Carrie Ziglar cziglar@westga.edu
Dr. Fatema Zohra fzohra@laniertech.edu
Page of 8 << First    < Previous        Group 351 - 399 of 399