Skip to content Skip to navigation

2021 Spring Coreq Academy and GOSS Meeting - Participants

Page of 8      Next >     Last >>   Group 1 - 50 of 399
Name Email
Dr. Rachel Abbott rachel.abbott@gsw.edu
Asaad Abdullah aabdullah@laniertech.edu
Ms. Theresa Abercrombie tabercrombie@wesleyancollege.edu
Dr. Kisha Aites aitesk@savannahstate.edu
Dr. Harry Akoh hakoh@atlm.edu
Jill Amos jamos@wesleyancollege.edu
Dr. Bernard Anderson banderson@gordonstate.edu
Mrs. Erna Anderson eanderso@highlands.edu
Mrs. Sandra Anderson sanderso@highlands.edu
Dr. Deepa Arora deepa.arora@mga.edu
Dr. Ibrahim Ashour iashour@ggc.edu
Dr. Agegnehu Atena atenaa@savannahstate.edu
Dr. Alvina Atkinson aatkinso@ggc.edu
Dr. Shaun Ault svault@valdosta.edu
Dr. Syvillia Averett saverett@ccga.edu
Christy Ayars cayars@daltonstate.edu
Dr. Curtis Bailey cbailey@atlm.edu
Mrs. Susan Baker sbaker2@laniertech.edu
Gratasha Banks gratashab@gordonstate.edu
Ms. Deneice Bausley deneice.bausley@mga.edu
Valerie Beaman-Hackle valerie.beamanhackle@mga.edu
Dr. Laura Beasley lbeasley@westga.edu
Dr. Theresa Beebe Novotny tbeebe@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Marla Bell mbell@kennesaw.edu
Mr. Jim Bellon jbellon@westga.edu
Ms. Hayden Benson hbenson@athenstech.edu
Dr. Ethel Berksteiner drberksteiner@outlook.com
Ms. Renee Berry rberry@georgiasouthern.edu
Del Bharath bharathd@savannahstate.edu
Dr. Jesse Bishop jebishop@highlands.edu
Dr. Samantha Bishop sbishop@gordonstate.edu
Mr. Ken Blair kblair@wesleyancollege.edu
Dr. Melody Blake mblake@wesleyancollege.edu
Mrs. Maggie Blanton mblanton@uga.edu
Dr. Robert Bleil rbleil@ccga.edu
Dr. Susan Bleyle sbleyle@ggc.edu
Alison Boddie alisonb@gordonstate.edu
Dr. Priya Boindala pboindal@ggc.edu
Ms. Amanda Boone mboone@gsu.edu
Dr. Stacy Boyd sboyd@westga.edu
Dr. John Bragelman john.bragelman@ung.edu
Mrs. Lori Bramlett lori.bramlett@ung.edu
Mrs. Fiona Brantley fbrantley@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Margaret Brockland-Nease mbrocklandnease@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Barbara Brown barbara.brown@usg.edu
Mrs. Keisha Brown klanier1@gsu.edu
Ms. Madelyn Brown madelynb@gordonstate.edu
Ms. Jamie Butler jbutler@atlm.edu
Dana Buxton dbuxton@athenstech.edu
Mrs. Deborah Byrd dbyrd@gsu.edu
Page of 8      Next >     Last >>   Group 1 - 50 of 399