Skip to content Skip to navigation

2022 Spring CoReq Academy - Participants

Page of 4 << First    < Previous        Group 151 - 172 of 172
Name Email
Ms. Danita Townsend townsendd@savannahstate.edu
Ms. LaShelle Turner-Gaston lgaston@atlm.edu
Hannah Upperman hannah.upperman@mga.edu
Melissa Van Epps mvanepps@laniertech.edu
Dr. Bruce Vandal bruce@brucevandal.com
Dr. German Vargas gvargas@ccga.edu
Mrs. Mina Vora mvora@ega.edu
Dr. Asha Warren asha.warren@fvsu.edu
Tad Watanabe twatanab@kennesaw.edu
Patricia West westp@savannahstate.edu
Dr. Noel Whelchel nwhelchel@atlm.edu
Dr. Lena White ywhite@ega.edu
Mrs. Jamie Wilcox jbutler@atlm.edu
Ms. Shawna Williams swilliams@ega.edu
Mrs. Jessica Williamson jessicalwilliamson@georgiasouthern.edu
Kate Wise kwise@hawkeslearning.com
Christine Xie fxie@ega.edu
Dr. Eunkyung You eyou@abac.edu
Dr. Melissa Young young_melissa@columbusstate.edu
Dr. Lirong Yu lyu@daltonstate.edu
Dr. Esperanza Zenon ezenon@rpcc.edu
Mrs. Carrie Ziglar cziglar@westga.edu
Page of 4 << First    < Previous        Group 151 - 172 of 172
 

Scan QR code for login into app

qr-code

Congratulations, your CiviCRM supports CiviMobile application now. You can download the mobile application at AppStore or Google PlayMarket.

app-store google-play

Scan QR code for login into app

qr-code
civimobile-phone