Skip to content Skip to navigation

2022 Spring CoReq Academy - Participants

Page of 4      Next >     Last >>   Group 1 - 50 of 172
Name Email
April Abbott aabbott@abac.edu
Michelle Abbott mabbott@highlands.edu
Dr. Kisha Aites aitesk@savannahstate.edu
Kathy Alden kalden@laniertech.edu
Mr. Aj Amini aamini1@kennesaw.edu
Dr. Da'Mon Andrews dandrews@ega.edu
Dr. Deepa Arora deepa.arora@mga.edu
Dr. Ibrahim Ashour iashour@ggc.edu
Dr. Agegnehu Atena atenaa@savannahstate.edu
Dr. Curtis Bailey cbailey@atlm.edu
Gratasha Banks gratashab@gordonstate.edu
Ms. Deneice Bausley deneice.bausley@mga.edu
Valerie Beaman-Hackle valerie.beamanhackle@mga.edu
Dr. Marla Bell mbell@kennesaw.edu
Dr. Aimee Berger aimee.berger@usg.edu
Ethel Berksteiner eberksteiner@gmail.com
Jamie Berrie jberrie@ccga.edu
Dr. Kileen Berry kberry@daltonstate.edu
Ms. Renee Berry rberry@georgiasouthern.edu
Garrison Bickerstaff gbick@uga.edu
Jenna Blackman jblac131@kennesaw.edu
Ms. Amanda Boone mboone@gsu.edu
Stacy Boone sboone@achieveatlanta.org
Dr. Stacy Boyd sboyd@westga.edu
Alan Brasher abrasher@ega.edu
Dr. Barbara Brown barbara.brown@usg.edu
Ms. Jamie Butler jbutler@atlm.edu
Dana Buxton dbuxton@athenstech.edu
Dr. Christopher Cairney christopher.cairney@mga.edu
Dr. Justin Carteret jcarteret@gordonstate.edu
Mr. Randall Casleton casleton_randall@columbusstate.edu
Mrs. Laura Chambers lmchambers@ega.edu
Dr. David Chevalier dchevalier@ega.edu
Ms. Gyuheui Choi gchoi@atlm.edu
Carla Chwat carla.chwat@ung.edu
Jennifer Cizl-Gorgeny gorgenyj@savannahstate.edu
Dr. Geoff Clement gclement@gordonstate.edu
Ms. Carol Cohen ccohen1@gsu.edu
Ms. Millie Coleman colemanm@fvsu.edu
Dr. Stephanie Conner sconner@ccga.edu
Dr. Leslie Davidson-Rossier leslie.davidson-rossier@ung.edu
Dr. Bryan Davis bryan.davis@gsw.edu
Sarah Davis sdavis7@laniertech.edu
Dr. Rachel Dean-Ruzicka rachel.dean-ruzicka@lmc.gatech.edu
Ms. Dede deLaughter dede.delaughter@ung.edu
Dr. Gina Denton gdenton@ega.edu
Mr. Chris DeRepentigny cderepentigny@laniertech.edu
Mr. Shreyas Desai sdesai@atlm.edu
Semire Dikli semire1@yahoo.com
Dr. Semire Dikli sdikli@ggc.edu
Page of 4      Next >     Last >>   Group 1 - 50 of 172