Skip to content Skip to navigation

2021 Spring Coreq Academy and GOSS Meeting - Participants

Page of 8      Next >     Last >>   Group 1 - 50 of 399
Name Email
Dr. Tau Kadhi
Dr. Anna Higgins-Harrell a_higgins@gordonstate.edu
Asaad Abdullah aabdullah@laniertech.edu
Dr. Alvina Atkinson aatkinso@ggc.edu
Ms. Angelia Coles acoles@georgiasouthern.edu
Adrian Crawford acrawford@bpcc.edu
Angiah Davis adavis1@gordonstate.edu
Dr. Adrienne Fontenot adriennefontenot@lctcs.edu
Ms. Ana Maria Edwards aedwar50@kennesaw.edu
Ms. Afiya Thomas afiya.thomas@gsw.edu
Dr. Armida Gilbert agilbert16@gsu.edu
Mrs. Alexis Gregg agregg@wesleyancollege.edu
Mrs. Andrea Hendricks ahendricks@gsu.edu
Dr. Kisha Aites aitesk@savannahstate.edu
Dr. Andrea Kwasny akwasny@ccga.edu
Alison Boddie alisonb@gordonstate.edu
Ms. Angi Lively alively@ggc.edu
Ms. Amanda Shoemake amandas@westga.edu
Amanda Manning amanning@laniertech.edu
Ame Wilkerson ame.wilkerson@sgsc.edu
Dr. Ann Marie Francis amfrancis@ung.edu
Mr. Andrew DiNicola andrew.dinicola@sgsc.edu
Anna Speessen anna.speessen@ung.edu
Mr. Tony Pearson apearson@gordonstate.edu
Dr. Asha Warren asha.warren@fvsu.edu
Ms. Ashley Wilson ashley.wilson@sgsc.edu
Dr. Agegnehu Atena atenaa@savannahstate.edu
Ms. Ana Torres atorres7@kennesaw.edu
Ms. Anona Walker awalker@achieveatlanta.org
Mrs. Angie Willis awillis@laniertech.edu
Dr. Bernard Anderson banderson@gordonstate.edu
Dr. Barbara Brown barbara.brown@usg.edu
Mrs. Becky Griffin becky.griffin@sgsc.edu
Ms. Beverly Eskridge beverly@gordonstate.edu
Ms. Barbara Hall bhall12@gsu.edu
Del Bharath bharathd@savannahstate.edu
Dr. Brian Hibbs bhibbs@daltonstate.edu
Mr. Bradley Hodges bhodges5@ggc.edu
Dr. Bethany Johnson bjohnson1@gordonstate.edu
Dr. Barry Kicklighter bkicklighter@gordonstate.edu
Brett Miles bmiles@ecampus.usg.edu
Brenda Rutherford brendar@gordonstate.edu
Mr. Brent Griffin brent.griffin@registrar.gatech.edu
Dr. Brie McDaniel briennem@gordonstate.edu
Mr. Brock Giddens brock.giddens@mga.edu
Dr. Breana Simmons bsimmons@ega.edu
Ms. Beth Tanner btanner@daltonstate.edu
Dr. Cantice Greene canticegreene@clayton.edu
Ms. Caroline Samples caroline.samples@ung.edu
Carrie Wills carrie.wills@ung.edu
Page of 8      Next >     Last >>   Group 1 - 50 of 399